Auction Sponsors

Sponsors & Business Supporters 

Business Directory:
Click below

Interested in Future Sponsorship, Advertising or Business Support?

Contact Lina Maragliano, Development Director 425.322.2371 or lmaragliano@nca.school

Lina Maragliano

Lina Maragliano

Development Director / 425.322.2371

NCA Thanks You for Your Outstanding Support!

We extend our sincere appreciation to our sponsors & advertisers, without whom our season would not be possible. We invite you to support these community-minded organizations.  

Navigator Sponsor – Main Event Sponsor

Gold Sponsors


Silver Sponsors

 Auction Major Business Donors 

            

       

                                

   

     

                               
                 

                   

Auction Business Donors

A Place Like Home –
Adult Family Home 
https://www.aplacelikehomeafh.com/
AAA Washington Insurance Agency https://wa.aaa.com/
Action Heals http://www.actionheals.com/
AFG Financial – Angela Giboney https://www.afgfinancial.com/
Alfy’s Pizza / Evergreen Location https://alfyspizzas.com/
Aloha Car Wash Co. https://www.alohacarwashcompany.com/
Alpine Specialty Cleaning  https://alpineclean.com/
American Girl  https://www.americangirl.com/
American Gospel TV http://www.americangospelfilm.com/
Angel of the Winds Arena https://www.angelofthewindsarena.com/
Anthony’s Homeport Everett https://www.anthonys.com/restaurant/anthonys-homeport-everett/
Anthony’s Woodfire Grill  https://www.anthonys.com/restaurant/anthonys-woodfire-grill/
AR Workshop https://www.arworkshop.com/
Arby’s  https://www.arbys.com/
Ascend Gymnastics Woodinville  https://woodinville.ascendgymnastics.com/
Ascend Prime Steak & Sushi  https://ascendprime.com/
Awakened Aesthetics https://awakenedaesthetics.co/
Azul Restaurant & Lounge https://www.azullounge.com/
Bark Box https://www.barkbox.com/
Basil Vietnamese Cuisine https://www.facebook.com/hell0.basil/
Baskin Robbins / Everett https://www.baskinrobbins.com/
Bayley Landscapes https://www.ajbayley.com/
Bear Foods Market / Lake Chelan http://bearfoodsmarket.com/
Ben Franklin Craft & Frame – Redmond https://www.bfranklincrafts.com/
BMG Thai-Asian Restaurant https://www.bmgthaiasian.com/
Bob’s Red Mill Natural Foods  https://www.bobsredmill.com/
Book of the Month https://bookofthemonth.com/
Bridges Pets, Gifts & Water Gardens https://www.facebook.com/bridgespets
Brittney Lambro Photography https://www.instagram.com/brittneylambroproject/
Brooklyn Brothers Pizza https://bbpmenu.com/
Brown Bear Carwash https://brownbear.com/
Buck’s American Café https://bucksamericancafe.com/
Cactus Restaurants https://cactusrestaurants.com/
Camaloch Golf Course https://camalochgolf.com/
Camano Commons Marketplace https://camanocommons.com/
Camp Bow Wow – Monroe https://www.campbowwow.com/monroe
Canlis Restaurant http://www.canlis.com/
Ceaco Inc – Puzzles https://ceaco.com/
Central Market – Mill Creek https://townandcountrymarkets.com/
Chipotle Mexican Grill https://www.chipotle.com/
Costco – Lynnwood https://www.costco.com/
Costco – Marysville https://www.costco.com/
Costco – Woodinville https://www.costco.com/
Costco Business Center- Lynnwood https://www.costcobusinessdelivery.com/
Creative Hands Art School  https://www.creativehandsstudio.net/#
Creative Logo Solutions https://creativelogosolutions.com/t/nca
Culinary Apple  https://culinaryapple.com/
CVS Pharmacy https://www.cvs.com/
Daydream  Teepee https://www.daydreamteepee.com/
Defensive Driving School https://driving-school.com/
Delfino’s Pizza https://delfinospizza.com/
Dennis Uniforms https://www.dennisuniform.com/
DHB Enterprises (425) 347-9124
Diamond Knot Brewery https://diamondknot.com/
Dickey’s BBQ – Everett https://www.dickeys.com/
Dick’s Sporting Goods https://www.dickssportinggoods.com/
Doodlebug Sportz https://www.doodlebugsportz.com/locations/
Double D Meats http://doubleddmeats.com/
Dream Dinners- Mill Creek  https://dreamdinners.com/main.php?page=store&id=244
Duke’s Seafood  https://www.dukesseafood.com/
Dunn Lumber https://www.dunnlumber.com/
Dutch Bros Coffee https://www.dutchbros.com/
El Paraiso Mexican Grill http://elparaisomexicangrill.com/
Elements Massage – Alderwood https://elementsmassage.com/
Elizabeth Person Art & Design  https://elizabethperson.com/
Emerald City Solutions  https://www.emeraldcitysolutions.com/
Everett Modern Dentistry https://everettmoderndentistry.com
Everett Silvertips https://everettsilvertips.com/
Evergreen Speedway  https://evergreenspeedway.com/
Floret Flowers & Farm  https://floretflowers.com
Flower World, Inc http://www.flowerworldusa.com/
Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse https://fogodechao.com
Fred Meyer https://www.fredmeyer.com/
Fresa Mexican Kitchen & Tequila Bar http://www.fresamexicankitchen.com/
Funko https://www.funko.com/
Gene Juarez Beauty Academy https://genejuarezacademy.edu/guest-services/services/
Ginger Salon – Everett https://www.yelp.com/biz/ginger-salon-everett
Global Schoolwear https://www.globalschoolwear.com
God’s Fingerprints https://godsfingerprints.co
Good Vibrations Apothecary https://gvapnw.com/
Gourmet Cup Espresso  Lake Stevens: 12321 20th St NE, Lake Stevens, WA 98258
Haggen Northwest – Woodinville http://www.haggen.com/ 
Harbour Pointe Orthodontics https://www.harbourpointeorthodontics.com/
Harvest House Publishers https://www.harvesthousepublishers.com/
Hedlund Painting https://www.hedlundpainting.com/
High Trek Adventures https://www.hightrekeverett.com/
Hobby Town USA – Everett https://www.hobbytown.com/everett-wa/l93
Home Smart Real Estate – Staci Baldwin https://homesmart.com/real-estate-agent/washington/seattle/30206-staci-baldwin/Welcome
Hope Spring Photography https://www.hopespringphotography.com
Hops ‘N Drops – Snohomish https://hopsndrops.com/
Horizon Landscaping https://www.horizononline.com/stores/everett/
Hyang Mi Dumpling House https://www.yelp.com/biz/hyang-mi-lynnwood
Ily Medical Spa https://www.facebook.com/Ilymedicalspa
Imagine Children’s Museum  https://www.imaginecm.org/
Isarn Thai Soul Kitchen https://lynnwood.isarnkitchen.com/
Island Marine Center https://www.islandsmarinecenter.com/
Ivar’s https://www.ivars.com/
Java Haus Cafe & Catering https://www.javahauscafeandcatering.com/
Jenny Cookies Bake Shop https://jennycookiesbakeshop.com/
Jonathan Gipaya Photography  https://www.instagram.com/jonathangipaya/?hl=en
Judd & Black Appliance https://www.juddblack.com/
Just James Boutique https://www.justjamesboutique.com/
Kafe Neo – Mill Creek https://www.kafeneo.net/mill-creek
Kidstir.com https://kidstir.com/store/
King’s High School  https://kingsschools.org/high-school/
Kirtley-Cole Associates LLC  https://www.kirtley-cole.com/
Klein Honda – Everett https://www.kleinhonda.com/
Klesick Farms – Stanwood  https://klesicks.com
KoChi Po-Cha https://kochipocha.menu11.com/
Korea House BBQ & Grill http://www.koreanbbqngrill.com/
Kulits Orthodontics http://www.kulitsortho.com/everett-office
Ladders Clothing & Company https://www.facebook.com/LaddersClothingAndCompany/
Lake Life Chelan  http://lakelifechelan.com/
Lake Stevens Massage Home | Lake Stevens Massage Therapy
Lanna Thai Everett  https://lannathaieverett.com/
Lauren Daigle  https://laurendaigle.com/
Little Bipsy https://littlebipsy.com/
Local Myth Pizza and Taphouse  http://localmythpizza.com/
Lombardi’s Italian Restaurant & Wine Bar  https://www.lombardisitalian.com/
Lucky Dragon Restaurant http://www.luckydragonls.com/
Madison Street Dental  https://madisonstreetdentalclinic.com/
Maize Valley Email:  ACI425@hotmail.com
Mammoth Burger Co. https://www.mammothburgerco.com/
Matthews Winery and Tenor Wines https://www.matthewswinery.com/
Mercurys Coffee Co. https://www.mercurys.com/
Merrow Chocolatier – Lake Chelan  https://www.facebook.com/Merrow-Chocolatier-102062105192645
Mighty Coders https://mightycoders.io/
Mod Pizza – Evergreen Way  https://locations.modpizza.com/usa/wa/everett/7909-evergreen-way
Mukilteo Sunrise & Sunset Adult Family Home  https://mukilteosunset.com/
Museum of Flight https://museumofflight.org/
Museum of Pop Culture  https://www.mopop.org/
Noodle Nation https://www.noodlenationeverett.com/
Norpro, Inc.  http://wholesale.norpro.com/
Northwest Outdoor Center https://www.nwoc.com/
Nothing Bundt Cakes  https://www.nothingbundtcakes.com/
Novari Primary Care https://novariprimarycare.com/
NW Security & Sound https://www.nwsecurityandsound.biz/
O’Reilly’s Auto Parts https://www.oreillyauto.com/
Oriental Trading Company https://www.orientaltrading.com/
Oshima Sushi https://www.instagram.com/oshimasushijapanesecuisine/
Pacific Topsoils, Inc.  https://pacifictopsoils.com
PBhama Photography https://www.pbhamaphotography.com
Peace By Design  https://www.facebook.com/peacebydesignllc
Pet Adventure – Mountlake Terrace  https://shop.pet-adventure.com/products/shop/
Pet Pros – Lake Stevens https://petpros.net/
Piroshky and Crepes http://piroshkyandcrepes.com/
Play Vision Toys  https://www.playvisions.com/
Poppin’ Poseys Kettlecorn  https://www.facebook.com/PoppinJessie/
Port Gardner Bay Winery https://portgardnerbaywinery.com/
Precision Press  https://www.precisionpress.com/
Pure Results Fitness https://www.pureresultsnow.com/
QFC – Bothell  https://www.qfc.com/
Rainier Flight Service https://www.rainierflightservice.com/
Red Cup Cafe https://www.facebook.com/RedCupCafe
Red Door Coffee Roasters https://www.reddoorcoffeeroasters.com
Rich’s For The Home https://www.richshome.com/
Robert Jacobs Portrait Artist  https://www.rkjportraits.com/
Rookie Makin’ Cookies  https://www.facebook.com/rookiemakincookies/
Royale European Skin Care https://www.royaleskincare.com
Rustic Cork Wine Bar https://rusticcorkwinebar.com
S.G. Screenprinting Email:  stevengomoLak@gmail.com
Safeway / Lake Stevens https://www.safeway.com
Safeway / Mill Creek https://www.safeway.com/
Sahale Snacks https://www.sahalesnacks.com/
Sam Oh Jung Restaurant https://sam-oh-jung-restaurant.business.site/
Schack Art Center  https://www.schack.org/
School of Rock Lynnwood  https://locations.schoolofrock.com/lynnwood
Schwartz Brothers Restaurants – Daniel’s Broiler   https://www.schwartzbros.com/
Seattle Cosmetic Skincare  https://www.seattlecosmedicskincare.com/
Seattle Donut Boat Company https://seattledonutboat.com/
Seattle Mariners https://www.mlb.com/mariners
Seattle Storm  https://storm.wnba.com/
Seoul Hotdog https://www.instagram.com/seoulhotdog.wa/
Shelford Fisheries http://www.shelfordfisheries.com/
Shell Madison Express  https://find.shell.com/us/fuel/10005936-1701-e-madison-st
Sherwin-Williams – Bothell  https://www.sherwin-williams.com/
Sherwin-Williams – Everett  https://www.sherwin-williams.com/
Shock N’ Awe Fireworks https://www.shocknawefireworks.com/
Skylight Frame  https://www.skylightframe.com
SOS Woodworks  https://www.instagram.com/soswoodworks/
Space Needle – Seattle  https://www.spaceneedle.com/
Spark Museum of Electrical Inventions  https://www.sparkmuseum.org/
Special Interest Autobody https://www.siabinc.com/
Sprig Flowers Co.  https://www.sprigflowerco.com/
Stadium Flowers https://www.stadiumflowers.com/
Stanwood Grill  https://stanwoodgrill.com/
Stellar Kids Dentistry https://www.stellarkids.com
Stem Tree Education Center https://stemtree.com/mukilteo/
STEMfinity STEM Store  https://stemfinity.com/
Steve Spangler Science https://www.stevespanglerscience.com
Studio 26 Pilates https://studio26pilates.com/
Stuffington’s Ceramics  https://www.stuffingtonsceramics.com/
Sudden Valley Golf Club http://www.suddenvalleygolfcourse.com/
Superior Line Roofing http://www.superiorlineroofing.com/
Taco Time NW https://www.tacotime.com
Tapped Camano Public House https://www.tappedpublichouse.com
Taylor C. Photography https://business.facebook.com/taylorcarsonphotography
Temple Distilling  https://www.templedistilling.com/
Terracotta Red Bistro https://terracottaredbistro.com/
The Center:  A Place of Hope https://www.aplaceofhope.com/
The Jewelry Source – Mill Creek  https://www.jewelrysourcemillcreek.com/
The Keg Steakhouse https://kegsteakhouse.com/en
The Mountaineers  https://www.mountaineers.org/
The Petal & The Stem  https://thepetalandthestem.com/
The Picnic Pantry https://thepicnicpantry.com/
The Ridge Activity Center – Bothell https://theridge.fun/
The Rock Wood Fired Kitchen –  Mill Creek https://www.therockwfp.com/
The Shade Store  https://www.theshadestore.com/
Thrive Market  http://www.thrivemarket.com/
Tim Ressa, PGA Golf https://www.timressagolf.com
Toby Mac – Christian Artist  https://tobymac.com/
Tokyo House Japanese Restaurant  http://tokyohouse.org/index.html
Total Wine & More https://www.totalwine.com/
Town & Country Market – Mill Creek  https://townandcountrymarkets.com/
Trader Joe’s – Everett https://www.traderjoes.com/
Tsillan Cellars  https://tsillancellars.com/winery/woodinville/
Under the Weather Pods https://utwpods.com/
Vance Creek Railriders https://vcrailriders.com
Vertical World North http://verticalworld.com/
Vibe Dance Studio http://vibedancestudio.com/
Vida Verde Home https://www.vidaverdehome.com/
Viet Thai Noodle House  https://www.zmenu.com/viet-thai-noodle-house-lake-stevens-online-menu/
Vibe Salon – Gloria Ferguson  Vibe Salon In Mukilteo WA | Vagaro
Village Theatre https://villagetheatre.org/
Vine Dahlen, PLLC https://www.vinedahlen.com/
Visible Coffee Roasters https://visible-coffee-roasters-106097.square.site/
Washington Swarm Youth Basketball https://www.swarmhoops.com/
West Coast Armory North https://westcoastarmorynorth.com
Whistle Workwear – Everett https://whistleworkwear.com/
Wickler Behavioral Consulting  https://bhcoe.org/
Wild Birds Unlimited https://www.wbu.com/
WinCo Foods https://www.wincofoods.com/
Windemere Real Estate – McCulloch | Stallings Brokers Meet the Team (thebestrealtor4you.com)
WMST Driving School https://gowmst.com/
Woodhouse Wine Estates https://thewoodhousewineestates.com/
Zerorez Carpet Cleaning  https://www.zerorez.com