Corporate Sponsors

Sponsors, Advertisers & Donors

Interested in Future Sponsorship or Advertising?

Contact Lina Maragliano, Development Director 425.322.2371 or lmaragliano@nca.school

Lina Maragliano

Lina Maragliano

Development Director / 425.322.2371

NCA Thanks You for Your Outstanding Support!

We extend our sincere appreciation to our sponsors & advertisers, without whom our season would not be possible. We invite you to support these community-minded organizations.   

Navigator Sponsor – Main Event Sponsor

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

 

BRonze Sponsors

Emerald City

       

       

2020 Auction  Major Advertisers

               

            

AAA Washington Insurance Agency https://wa.aaa.com/
AFG Financial- Angela Giboney afgfinancial.com
Alfy’s Pizza- Evergreen Location https://alfyspizzas.com/
Aloha Car Wash Co. https://247.alohacarwashcompany.com/
Azul Restaurant & Lounge https://www.azullounge.com/
Bark Box https://www.barkbox.com/
Basil Vietnamese Cuisine https://www.facebook.com/hell0.basil/
Bayley Landscapes https://www.ajbayley.com/
Ben Franklin Craft & Frame- Redmond bfranklincrafts.com
BMG Thai Restaurant https://www.bmgthaiasian.com/
Book of the Month https://bookofthemonth.com/
Action Heals http://www.actionheals.com/
BMG Thai-Asian Restaurant https://www.bmgthaiasian.com/
Bridges Pets, Gifts and Water Garden https://www.facebook.com/bridgespets
Brittney Lambro Photography https://www.instagram.com/brittneylambroproject/
Brooklyn Brothers Pizza https://bbpmenu.com/
Brown Bear Carwash https://brownbear.com/
Buck’s American Cafe https://bucksamericancafe.com/
Camaloch Golf Course https://camalochgolf.com/
Camano Commons www.camanocommons.com
Ceaco Inc – Puzzles https://ceaco.com
Central Market central-market.com
Creative Logo Solutions https://creativelogosolutions.com/t/nca
CVS Pharmacy http://www.cvs.com 
Daydream  Teepee https://www.daydreamteepee.com/
Defensive Driving School https://driving-school.com/
Delfino’s Pizza delfinospizza.com
Dennis Uniforms https://www.dennisuniform.com/
Dickey’s BBQ – Everett https://www.dickeys.com/
Dick’s Sporting Goods https://www.dickssportinggoods.com/
Doodlebug Sportz https://www.doodlebugsportz.com/locations/
Double D Meats http://doubleddmeats.com/
Dutch Bros. Coffee https://www.dutchbros.com/
El Paraiso Mexican Grill http://elparaisomexicangrill.com/
Elements Massage Alderwood https://elementsmassage.com/
Emerald City Chimney https://emeraldcitychimney.com/
Everett Modern Dentistry https://everettmoderndentistry.com
Floret Flowers & Farm  https://floretflowers.com
Fred Meyer https://www.fredmeyer.com/
Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse https://fogodechao.com
Gene Juarez Beauty Academy https://genejuarezacademy.edu/guest-services/services/
Ginger Salon – Everett https://www.yelp.com/biz/ginger-salon-everett
Global Schoolwear https://www.globalschoolwear.com
God’s Fingerprints https://godsfingerprints.co
Gourmet Cup Espresso  Lake Stevens Location
Haggen Northwest http://www.haggen.com/ 
Hobby Town USA Everett https://www.hobbytown.com/everett-wa/l93
Hope Spring Photography https://www.hopespringphotography.com
Hops ‘N Drops- Snohomish www.hopsndrops.com
Horizon Landscaping https://www.horizononline.com/stores/everett/
Hyang Mi Dumpling House https://www.yelp.com/biz/hyang-mi-lynnwood
Ice Ice Bounce teryn.peroff@gmail.com
Ily Spa https://www.facebook.com/Ilymedicalspa
Isarn Thai Soul Kitchen https://lynnwood.isarnkitchen.com/
Ivar’s https://www.ivars.com/
Java Haus Cafe & Catering https://www.javahauscafeandcatering.com/
Jenny Cookies Bake Shop jennycookiesbakeshop.com
Judd & Black Appliance https://www.juddblack.com/
Just James Boutique https://www.justjamesboutique.com/
Kafe Neo-Mill Creek https://www.kafeneo.net/mill-creek
Kidstir.com https://kidstir.com/store/
Kiwi Co. https://www.kiwico.com/
KoChi Po-Cha https://kochipocha.menu11.com/
Korea House BBQ & Grill http://www.koreanbbqngrill.com/
Ladders Clothing & Company https://www.laddersclothing.com/
Little Bipsy littlebipsy.com
Lucky Dragon Restaurant http://www.luckydragonls.com/
Maize Valley ACI425@hotmail.com
Mammoth Burger Co. https://www.mammothburgerco.com/
Matthews Winery and Tenor Wines https://www.matthewswinery.com/
Mercurys Coffee Co. https://www.mercurys.com/
Mighty Coders https://mightycoders.io/
Museum of Flight museumofflight.org
Noodle Nation www.noodlenationeverett.com
Northwest Outdoor Center https://www.nwoc.com/
O’Brien NW Security & Sound https://www.nwsecurityandsound.biz/
Oriental Trading Company https://www.orientaltrading.com/
Oshima Sushi https://www.instagram.com/oshimasushijapanesecuisine/
PBhama Photography https://www.pbhamaphotography.com
Pet Adventure www.pet-adventure.com
Pet Pros- Lake Stevens https://petpros.net/
Port Gardner Bay Winery https://portgardnerbaywinery.com/
Pure Results Fitness https://www.pureresultsnow.com/
Rainier Flight Service https://www.rainierflightservice.com/
Red Cup Cafe https://www.facebook.com/RedCupCafe
Red Door Coffee Roasters https://www.reddoorcoffeeroasters.com
Rich’s For The Home https://www.richshome.com/
Royale European Skin Care https://www.royaleskincare.com
Rustic Cork Wine Bar https://rusticcorkwinebar.com
S.G. Screenprinting stevengomoLak@gmail.com
Safeway- Lake Stevens https://www.safeway.com
Safeway- Mill Creek https://www.safeway.com/
Sam Oh Jung Restaurant https://sam-oh-jung-restaurant.business.site/
Seattle Donut Boat Company https://seattledonutboat.com/
Seattle Mariners https://www.mlb.com/mariners
Seoul Hotdog https://www.instagram.com/seoulhotdog.wa/
Shelford Fisheries http://www.shelfordfisheries.com/
Sherwin-Williams / Bothell https://www.sherwin-williams.com
Sahale Snacks https://www.sahalesnacks.com/
Shock N’ Awe Fireworks https://www.shocknawefireworks.com/
Skylight Frame  https://www.skylightframe.com
Stadium Flowers https://www.stadiumflowers.com/
Stanwood Grill  https://stanwoodgrill.com/
Stellar Kids Dentistry https://www.stellarkids.com
Stem Tree Education Center www.stemtree.com/mukilteo
Steve Spangler Science https://www.stevespanglerscience.com
Studio 26 Pilates https://studio26pilates.com/
Sudden Valley Golf Club http://www.suddenvalleygolfcourse.com/
Tapped Camano Public House https://www.tappedpublichouse.com
Taylor C. Photography https://business.facebook.com/taylorcarsonphotography
Terracotta Red Bistro https://terracottaredbistro.com/
Tim Ressa, PGA Golf https://www.timressagolf.com
The Picnic Pantry https://thepicnicpantry.com/
The Rock Wood Fired Kitchen /
Mill Creek 
https://www.therockwfp.com/
Tokyo House http://tokyohouse.org/index.html
Trader Joe’s https://www.traderjoes.com/
Under the Weather Pods https://utwpods.com/
Vance Creek Railriders https://vcrailriders.com
Vertical World North http://verticalworld.com/
Vida Verde Home https://www.vidaverdehome.com/
West Coast Armory- North westcoastarmorynorth.com
Whistle Workwear- Everett www.whistleworkwear.com
Wild Birds Unlimited wbu.com
WinCo Foods https://www.wincofoods.com/
WMST Driving School www.gowmst.com
Woodhouse Wine Estates https://thewoodhousewineestates.com/
Zerorez Carpet Cleaning  https://www.zerorez.com