Auction Sponsors

Sponsors, Advertisers & Donors

Interested in Future Sponsorship or Advertising?

Contact Lina Maragliano, Development Director 425.322.2371 or lmaragliano@nca.school

Lina Maragliano

Lina Maragliano

Development Director / 425.322.2371

NCA Thanks You for Your Outstanding Support!

We extend our sincere appreciation to our sponsors & advertisers, without whom our season would not be possible. We invite you to support these community-minded organizations.  

Navigator Sponsor – Main Event Sponsor

Gold Sponsors


 

Silver Sponsors

 

     

Auction  Major Advertisers  & Business Donors 

List to be updated again after the auction 

              
     

                       

AAA Washington Insurance Agencyhttps://wa.aaa.com/
AFG Financial- Angela Giboneyafgfinancial.com
Alfy’s Pizza- Evergreen Locationhttps://alfyspizzas.com/
Aloha Car Wash Co.https://247.alohacarwashcompany.com/
Azul Restaurant & Loungehttps://www.azullounge.com/
Bark Boxhttps://www.barkbox.com/
Basil Vietnamese Cuisinehttps://www.facebook.com/hell0.basil/
Bayley Landscapeshttps://www.ajbayley.com/
Ben Franklin Craft & Frame- Redmondbfranklincrafts.com
BMG Thai Restauranthttps://www.bmgthaiasian.com/
Book of the Monthhttps://bookofthemonth.com/
Action Healshttp://www.actionheals.com/
BMG Thai-Asian Restauranthttps://www.bmgthaiasian.com/
Bridges Pets, Gifts and Water Gardenhttps://www.facebook.com/bridgespets
Brittney Lambro Photographyhttps://www.instagram.com/brittneylambroproject/
Brooklyn Brothers Pizzahttps://bbpmenu.com/
Brown Bear Carwashhttps://brownbear.com/
Buck’s American Cafehttps://bucksamericancafe.com/
Camaloch Golf Coursehttps://camalochgolf.com/
Camano Commonswww.camanocommons.com
Ceaco Inc – Puzzleshttps://ceaco.com
Central Marketcentral-market.com
Creative Logo Solutionshttps://creativelogosolutions.com/t/nca
CVS Pharmacyhttp://www.cvs.com 
Daydream  Teepeehttps://www.daydreamteepee.com/
Defensive Driving Schoolhttps://driving-school.com/
Delfino’s Pizzadelfinospizza.com
Dennis Uniformshttps://www.dennisuniform.com/
Dickey’s BBQ – Everetthttps://www.dickeys.com/
Dick’s Sporting Goodshttps://www.dickssportinggoods.com/
Doodlebug Sportzhttps://www.doodlebugsportz.com/locations/
Double D Meatshttp://doubleddmeats.com/
Dutch Bros. Coffeehttps://www.dutchbros.com/
El Paraiso Mexican Grillhttp://elparaisomexicangrill.com/
Elements Massage Alderwoodhttps://elementsmassage.com/
Emerald City Chimneyhttps://emeraldcitychimney.com/
Everett Modern Dentistryhttps://everettmoderndentistry.com
Floret Flowers & Farm https://floretflowers.com
Fred Meyerhttps://www.fredmeyer.com/
Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhousehttps://fogodechao.com
Gene Juarez Beauty Academyhttps://genejuarezacademy.edu/guest-services/services/
Ginger Salon – Everetthttps://www.yelp.com/biz/ginger-salon-everett
Global Schoolwearhttps://www.globalschoolwear.com
God’s Fingerprintshttps://godsfingerprints.co
Gourmet Cup Espresso Lake Stevens Location
Haggen Northwesthttp://www.haggen.com/ 
Hobby Town USA Everetthttps://www.hobbytown.com/everett-wa/l93
Hope Spring Photographyhttps://www.hopespringphotography.com
Hops ‘N Drops- Snohomishwww.hopsndrops.com
Horizon Landscapinghttps://www.horizononline.com/stores/everett/
Hyang Mi Dumpling Househttps://www.yelp.com/biz/hyang-mi-lynnwood
Ice Ice Bounceteryn.peroff@gmail.com
Ily Spahttps://www.facebook.com/Ilymedicalspa
Isarn Thai Soul Kitchenhttps://lynnwood.isarnkitchen.com/
Ivar’shttps://www.ivars.com/
Java Haus Cafe & Cateringhttps://www.javahauscafeandcatering.com/
Jenny Cookies Bake Shopjennycookiesbakeshop.com
Judd & Black Appliancehttps://www.juddblack.com/
Just James Boutiquehttps://www.justjamesboutique.com/
Kafe Neo-Mill Creekhttps://www.kafeneo.net/mill-creek
Kidstir.comhttps://kidstir.com/store/
Kiwi Co.https://www.kiwico.com/
KoChi Po-Chahttps://kochipocha.menu11.com/
Korea House BBQ & Grillhttp://www.koreanbbqngrill.com/
Ladders Clothing & Companyhttps://www.laddersclothing.com/
Little Bipsylittlebipsy.com
Lucky Dragon Restauranthttp://www.luckydragonls.com/
Maize ValleyACI425@hotmail.com
Mammoth Burger Co.https://www.mammothburgerco.com/
Matthews Winery and Tenor Wineshttps://www.matthewswinery.com/
Mercurys Coffee Co.https://www.mercurys.com/
Mighty Codershttps://mightycoders.io/
Museum of Flightmuseumofflight.org
Noodle Nationwww.noodlenationeverett.com
Northwest Outdoor Centerhttps://www.nwoc.com/
O’Brien NW Security & Soundhttps://www.nwsecurityandsound.biz/
Oriental Trading Companyhttps://www.orientaltrading.com/
Oshima Sushihttps://www.instagram.com/oshimasushijapanesecuisine/
PBhama Photographyhttps://www.pbhamaphotography.com
Pet Adventurewww.pet-adventure.com
Pet Pros- Lake Stevenshttps://petpros.net/
Port Gardner Bay Wineryhttps://portgardnerbaywinery.com/
Pure Results Fitnesshttps://www.pureresultsnow.com/
Rainier Flight Servicehttps://www.rainierflightservice.com/
Red Cup Cafehttps://www.facebook.com/RedCupCafe
Red Door Coffee Roastershttps://www.reddoorcoffeeroasters.com
Rich’s For The Homehttps://www.richshome.com/
Royale European Skin Carehttps://www.royaleskincare.com
Rustic Cork Wine Barhttps://rusticcorkwinebar.com
S.G. ScreenprintingstevengomoLak@gmail.com
Safeway- Lake Stevenshttps://www.safeway.com
Safeway- Mill Creekhttps://www.safeway.com/
Sam Oh Jung Restauranthttps://sam-oh-jung-restaurant.business.site/
Seattle Donut Boat Companyhttps://seattledonutboat.com/
Seattle Marinershttps://www.mlb.com/mariners
Seoul Hotdoghttps://www.instagram.com/seoulhotdog.wa/
Shelford Fisherieshttp://www.shelfordfisheries.com/
Sherwin-Williams / Bothellhttps://www.sherwin-williams.com
Sahale Snackshttps://www.sahalesnacks.com/
Shock N’ Awe Fireworkshttps://www.shocknawefireworks.com/
Skylight Frame https://www.skylightframe.com
Stadium Flowershttps://www.stadiumflowers.com/
Stanwood Grill https://stanwoodgrill.com/
Stellar Kids Dentistryhttps://www.stellarkids.com
Stem Tree Education Centerwww.stemtree.com/mukilteo
Steve Spangler Sciencehttps://www.stevespanglerscience.com
Studio 26 Pilateshttps://studio26pilates.com/
Sudden Valley Golf Clubhttp://www.suddenvalleygolfcourse.com/
Tapped Camano Public Househttps://www.tappedpublichouse.com
Taylor C. Photographyhttps://business.facebook.com/taylorcarsonphotography
Terracotta Red Bistrohttps://terracottaredbistro.com/
Tim Ressa, PGA Golfhttps://www.timressagolf.com
The Picnic Pantryhttps://thepicnicpantry.com/
The Rock Wood Fired Kitchen /
Mill Creek 
https://www.therockwfp.com/
Tokyo Househttp://tokyohouse.org/index.html
Trader Joe’shttps://www.traderjoes.com/
Under the Weather Podshttps://utwpods.com/
Vance Creek Railridershttps://vcrailriders.com
Vertical World Northhttp://verticalworld.com/
Vida Verde Homehttps://www.vidaverdehome.com/
West Coast Armory- Northwestcoastarmorynorth.com
Whistle Workwear- Everettwww.whistleworkwear.com
Wild Birds Unlimitedwbu.com
WinCo Foodshttps://www.wincofoods.com/
WMST Driving Schoolwww.gowmst.com
Woodhouse Wine Estateshttps://thewoodhousewineestates.com/
Zerorez Carpet Cleaning https://www.zerorez.com