Parent Tools & Resources

Parent Login

Parent Tools & Resources

Forms & Documents

Calendar

Lunch

School Contacts

Please click on each item to reveal further information

Extended Care

We offer extended care for our families before and after school. 

We also have all day care which is offered by sign up only for days that there is no school in session.  

You can find all of this information for both programs by clicking here to view our Extended Care program page.  

You can also reach out to the NCA Extended Care Supervisor Taylor Swanby at tswanby@nca.school

School Supplies & lists

Families can order school supplies through SchoolToolBox.com!  All orders will be shipped directly to your home by School Tool Box and regular shipping fees will apply. You are able to bring your supplies on Orientation Day.  This is an optional program and is provided to our families as a convenience. All orders are placed and paid directly online.

Please note the “add on items” for some grade levels (zippered binders, flash drives, calculators, backpacks, etc.).  If you already have these items at home or plan to purchase them separately, great!  Otherwise, you will need to add them when placing your order.

If you have any questions, please contact April Merisko at: amerisko@nca.school.org

Click here to order school supplies
Lists per grade level:
2nd Grade             
Health Center Information
Click on the topic below for further information:

 

Transportation/Carpool

If you need a carpool look here:

Are you looking for a carpool with other NCA families from your community? We have many families who desire to carpool and live north, south, east and west of the school.

After you have entered your information into the Google Doc check back often to connect with other families in your area also looking for a carpool.

After you have confirmed your carpool these are the next steps:

1. Fill out the attached form. One per family in the carpool.

2. Return form to the Academy office by September 3rd (Orientation Day).

Carpools will officially start on Sept. 9th if your form is turned in by the 3rd. Forms received after that will start the following Monday. Until carpools officially start you will need to pick up students from their regular dismissal location.

If you have any questions please contact Amy Kovach at akovach@nca.school

Carpool information Form

NCA Carpool Google Doc Sign Up

School Pictures

How to Order School Pictures:

If you prefer to order online go to ios.mydorian.com using online code: LKTRNNT5. VISA or MASTERCARD ONLY. Orders must be submitted online before picture day. All picture dates are on Chapel days, and chapel uniforms must be worn.

 

Yearbooks
NCA Yearbooks are available by Pre-Order during Online Enrollment for the upcoming year.
Not sure if you ordered a yearbook this year?  You can verify through ParentsWeb:
Log-in to Parentsweb >> Go to Family Information, then >> Family Billing,
then under ACADEMY-NCA-NSAE click on details to review past payments…
(Yearbook charges occur in the month of October)
Questions? Please contact:
Trisha Galindo , Registrar  tgalindo@nca.school
Who do i ask for help?
For questions about these areas, please contact:
Tammy Gimbel – tgimbel@nca.school
ParentsWeb & Transcripts→
Trisha Galindo – tgalindo@nca.school
Grade Level Questions→
ELC:  Melissa Mackin – mmackin@nca.school
Elementary (K-2nd): Amy Kovach – akovach@nca.school
Elementary (3rd-5th):  Greta Goffar – ggoffar@nca.school
Middle (6th-8th):  Rachel Diede – rdiede@nca.school
NCA Website→
Michelle Harryman – mharryman@nca.school
NSAE→
Mary Hodge – mhodge@nca.school
Auction→
Lina Maragliano – lmaragliano@nca.school
PTF and Communications→
Becky Richards – brichards@nca.school
Tuition & Payments→
Troy Howard – thoward@nca.school

 

NCA's Non-Discrimination Statement

Northshore Christian Academy admits students of any color, race, national and ethnic origin. NCA does not discriminate based on color, race, national or ethnic origin.

Family Partnership

Northshore Christian Academy partners with families to provide a superior Christian education developing spiritual, academic and personal excellence in a Christ-centered environment.

Employment Opportunities

NCA is always accepting applications for Teachers, Substitutes, Educational Aids, Support Staff or Facilities Staff & Athletics Coaches! For a full list of available positions visit our Employment page.