Welcome New Families!  Schedule a Tour or Apply Now for 2024-2025

placeholder_200x200

Faculty/Staff

Faculty/Staff Log-InS

Welcome NCA Faculty and Staff! There are some wonderful resources here for you.
Click on the option below to login:

STAFF DIRECTORY

If you are trying to reach a Faculty or Staff member at Northshore Christian Academy, you may reach them by:

  • Email: first initial and last name of the person, plus nca.school
    Example: Tanya Hansen = thansen@nca.school

  • Phone: 425.407.1119 — then dial 8 for a staff directory, or dial their direct extension

  • View our Staff Directory webpage for Leadership, Administrative, Staff listings

Who to ask for help:

For questions about these technology areas, please contact:

Blackbaud Systems
Kris Peterson  kpeterson@nca.school

Grading & Progress Reports
Trisha Decker tdecker@nca.school

NCA Technology
Ben Brandfas bbrandfas@nca.school

Room Reservations
Sarah Doty sdoty@nca.school

PayNW and Human Resources
Carla Blake cblake@nca.school

School Dude
ELC: Angela Leyba aleyba@nca.school
PreK-2: Alexis Griffin  agriffin@nca.school
3-5: Alexis Griffin agriffin@nca.school
6-8: Corlyn Watson cwatson@nca.school

NCA Website
Tanya Hansen thansen@nca.school

Visit NCA:
Request a Tour Today!

Northshore Christian Academy is known for more than just our amazing curriculum, we also have one of the most incredible private school campuses in Washington State. See it for yourself.

Request a Tour Today!

Accreditations & Affiliations

BPNW_VoteBadge

NCA has been nominated for the 'Best Elementary School' in the Seattle Times 'Best in the PNW' contest! Help us shine in our community:  Cast your VOTE every single day, now through June 28th!

 

Vote Here