Faculty/Staff

Faculty/Staff Log-In

Who do I ask for help?

For questions about these areas, please contact:

FACTS/RenWeb & FacultyWeb
Trisha Lodes  tlodes@nca.school

Melissa Mackin  mmackin@nca.school

NCA Technology

Kris Peterson kpeterson@nca.school

School Dude

ELC: Angela Leyba aleyba@nca.school

PreK-2nd Grade: Amy Kovach akovach@nca.school

3-5th Grade: Greta Goffar ggoffar@nca.school

Middle school: Rachel Diede rdiede@nca.school

NCA Website

Tanya Hansen thansen@nca.school

PayNW and Human Resources→ 

Carla Blake cblake@nca.school

Welcome NCA Faculty and Staff! There are some wonderful resources here for you.

 Click on the option below:

Staff Directory

If you are trying to reach a Faculty or Staff member at Northshore Christian Academy, you may reach them by:

  • Email: use the first initial and last name of the person, plus nca.school
    (Example: Tammy Gimbel is tgimbel@nca.school)

  • Phone: 425.407.1119 — then dial 8 for a staff directory, or dial their direct extension