Faculty/Staff

Faculty/Staff Log-InS

Who to ask for help:

For questions about these technology areas, please contact:

Blackbaud Systems
Tammy Gimbel  tgimbel@nca.school

FACTS FacultyWeb
Trisha Decker tdecker@nca.school

NCA Technology
Ben Brandfas  bbrandfas@nca.school

School Dude
ELC: Angela Leyba  aleyba@nca.school
PreK-2: Amy Kovach  akovach@nca.school
3-5: Cynthia Curtis  ccurtis@nca.school
6-8: Corlyn Watson  cwatson@nca.school

NCA Website
Tanya Hansen thansen@nca.school

PayNW and Human Resources
Carla Blake cblake@nca.school

Staff Directory

If you are trying to reach a Faculty or Staff member at Northshore Christian Academy, you may reach them by:

  • Email:  first initial and last name of the person, plus nca.school
    Example:  Tanya Hansen = thansen@nca.school

  • Phone: 425.407.1119 — then dial 8 for a staff directory, or dial their direct extension

  • View our Staff Directory webpage for Leadership, Administrative, Staff listings