Welcome! Applications are Open for 2024-2025 School Year! Click here to: Apply Now for 2024-2025 or Schedule a Tour

placeholder_200x200

Parent Tools & Resources

Get resources to help prepare your child.

Extended Care
Extended Care

Learn about our Extended Care program.

Learn More
Parent Tools & Resources
Parent Tools & Resources

Parents Resources

Learn More
Forms & Documents
Forms & Documents

View important forms and documents. 

Parent Forms
School Uniforms
School Uniforms

We offer several options for our school uniforms.

Learn More
Blackbaud Access
Blackbaud Access
Learn More
School Contacts
School Contacts

View our staff directory.

View Staff Directory

Please click on each item to reveal further information

View our Parent Calendar and Key Events Calendar here

Parents, currently there are two required sign-in’s for these accounts:

Issues with accessing your accounts? Email Kris Peterson at kpeterson@nca.school

We offer two great options for K-8 school supplies:

Ordo Lunch Program – NEW for 2023-2024 school year!

School lunch made easy. Order online, chefs prepare, students enjoy.

  • Ordo Registration for NCA Parents here>
  • Ordo Resource Center for Families here>
  • How to Place an Order here>
  • Ordo Overview Video here>

Extended care is offered for all our families before and after school. See our Extended Care program webpage.

We also offer all-day care, by sign up only, for most days when there is no school in session.

School Picture Days are regularly scheduled for October. See our Calendar webpage and click on EVENTS Calendar.

Order through our Uniform webpage

For Handbooks, visit our Blackbaud Family Portal

Visit our Parent Teacher Fellowship webpage for details on:
  • PTF Board
  • PTF Annual Benefit Auction (Fall)
  • WatchDOGS  – Dads of Great Students
  • Teacher Appreciation Luncheons
  • Classroom Ambassador Parents
  • Multi Cultural Connection
  • Popcorn Fridays
  • Giving by Purchase
  • Moms in Prayer – Prayer Group
  • Thrilling Thursdays
  • Walk-A-Thon (Spring)
  • Office Volunteers – Assembling Thursday Folders, making copies, help with mailings, etc.

NCA Yearbook cost is included in your tuition. Every student (ELC, PreK, K-8th) is given one at the end of the year.

Receive up to date news from local news outlets, weather updates, and school closings.
Subscribe to FlashAlert here

For questions about these areas, please contact:
 
Admissions
Ashlee Cutsinger – admissions@nca.school
 
Registrar & Enrollment
Trisha Decker – tdecker@nca.school
 
Grade Level Questions
ELC:  Olga Tolsta otolsta@nca.school
Elementary (PreK-2): Alexis Griffin agriffin@nca.school
Elementary (3rd-5th): Alexis Griffin agriffin@nca.school
Middle (6th-8th):  Corlyn Watson – cwatson@nca.school
 
Lion’s Club Enrichment Classes
Sarah Doty – sdoty@nca.school
 
Extended Care
Cynthia Curtis – ccurtis@nca.school

Auction and Walk-a-Thon Events
Lina Maragliano – lmaragliano@nca.school

Parent Teacher Fellowship (PTF)
Corlyn Watson – cwatson@nca.school
 
Tuition & Payments
Troy Howard – thoward@nca.school
 
NCA Website and Marketing
Tanya Hansen – thansen@nca.school
Click on the topic below for further information:

Carpool and Arrival/Dismissal Info

Visit our Arrival & Dismissal webpage for details and forms, including our Carpool options.

Please click on each item to reveal further information

Visit NCA:
Request a Tour Today!

Northshore Christian Academy is known for more than just our amazing curriculum, we also have one of the most incredible private school campuses in Washington State. See it for yourself.

Request a Tour Today!
Web_square Tickets for Sale!Seussical Mu

NCA's Middle School Musical this year is Seussical Jr. Visit our webpage for performance schedule and to purchase tickets. Open to the Public! Can't wait to see you here!

Purchase Tickets Here