Staff Directory

Meet our Staff

Northshore Christian Academy and Early Learning Center partner with families to provide a superior Christian education focusing on the development of spiritual, academic, and personal excellence in a Christ-centered environment. We endeavor to support not only our students but also their families.  For questions and assistance, please see the specific contacts below:

Administrative Team

Holly Leach

Holly Leach

Superintendent

Pam Jackson

Pam Jackson

Safety & Security Officer

Tammy Gimbel

Tammy Gimbel

Admissions & Enrollment Manager

Troy Howard

Troy Howard

Accounts Receivable

Melissa Mackin

Melissa Mackin

Assistant to Superintendent & Communications Coordinator

Tanya Hansen

Tanya Hansen

Marketing Manager & HR Generalist

Carla Blake

Carla Blake

Human Resources Generalist

Erik Groves

Erik Groves

Media Director

Jordan Gage

Jordan Gage

Assistant Superintendent

Janet Christy

Janet Christy

Director of Student Learning

Trisha Lodes

Trisha Lodes

Academy Registrar

Kyra York

Kyra York

NSAE Coordinator & Virtual Academy Assistant

Lina Maragliano

Lina Maragliano

NCA Development Director

April Merisko

April Merisko

Purchasing Manager

Sarah Doty

Sarah Doty

Academy Office Assistant/WatchDOGS Coordinator

Breanna Menzies

Breanna Menzies

School Age Care Supervisor

Early Learning Center Team

Angela Leyba

Angela Leyba

ELC Director

Alyssa Flude

Alyssa Flude

ELC Registrar & ELC Admin Assistant

Early Learning Center Team

ELC Teachers

Carol Abante cabante@nca.school

Juli Benjamin jbenjamin@nca.school

Megan Bruce  mbruce@nca.school

Sarah DuCette sducette@nca.school

Katelyn Hursh khursh@nca.school

Asha Rollins  arollins@nca.school

Kendra Tharp  ktharp@nca.school

Janae Winningham  jwinningham@nca.school

k-2nd Division

Diane Winningham

Diane Winningham

K-2nd Grade Principal

Pam Jackson

Pam Jackson

K-5th Grade Assistant Principal

Amy Kovach

Amy Kovach

K-2nd Grade Administrative Assistant

K-2nd Teachers

Kindergarten

Noelle Brown  nbrown@nca.school

Carrie Davis  cdavis@nca.school 

Michaela Gennaro mgennaro@nca.school

Sarah Leighow  sleighow@nca.school

Austin Lester alester@nca.school

Elysia Perez   eperez@nca.school

First Grade

Karli Geers kgeers@nca.school

Olivia Henry ohenry@nca.school

Cheryl Howard  choward@nca.school

Tamarin Reed  treed@nca.school

Heather Talmage  htalmage@nca.school 

Second Grade

Chloe Ames cames@nca.school

Ruth Haugo  rhaugo@nca.school

Abigail Rein  arein@nca.school 

Heather Sidenquist  hsidenquist@nca.school

Jennifer Ward  jward@nca.school 

3rd-5th Division

Kristen Kreutner

Kristen Kreutner

3rd-5th Grade Principal

Pam Jackson

Pam Jackson

K-5th Grade Assistant Principal

Greta Goffar

Greta Goffar

3rd-5th Grade Administrative Assistant

3rd-5th Teachers

Third Grade

Tricia Leakey tleakey@nca.school

Yulia Masek   ymasek@nca.school

Hannah Merisko hmerisko@nca.school

Lindsey Ott   lott@nca.school

Wendy Wagner  wwagner@nca.school

Fourth Grade

Amy Benton  abenton@nca.school

Becky Fritz bfritz@nca.school

Cynthia Quigley   cquigley@nca.school

Fifth Grade

Samantha Archer  sarcher@nca.school

Sarah Rodney  srodney@nca.school

Veronica Spiker  vspiker@nca.school

Jonathan Stein jstein@nca.school

Middle School Division

Julie Schmitke

Julie Schmitke

Middle School Principal

Rachel Diede

Rachel Diede

Middle School Office Manager & Athletics Director

Noelle Hader

Noelle Hader

Middle School Administrative Assistant

6th-8th Teachers

Sixth Grade

Lindsay Carter lcarter@nca.school

Annarose Nestor  anestor@nca.school

Jena Petrie jpetrie@nca.school

Amanda Torman  atorman@nca.school

Seventh Grade

Julie Dirks  jdirks@nca.school

Ryan Morey  rmorey@nca.school

Thomas Murray  tmurray@nca.school

Christina Rogers crogers@nca.school

Eighth Grade

Mary DeCracker   mdecracker@nca.school

Marc Marion  mmarion@nca.school

Sonja Meier  smeier@nca.school

Kaylene Williams  kwilliams@nca.school

NCA Virtual Academy

Holly Leach

Holly Leach

Virtual Academy Director

Kyra York

Kyra York

Virtual Academy Administrative Assistant

Virtual Academy Teachers

Debbie Ellis dellis@nca.school

Karen Jones kjones@nca.school

Carrie Kroeker ckroeker@nca.school

Janet Scarth jscarth@nca.school

Jane Wornick jwornick@nca.school

 

Specialists

Lisa Walchenbach

Lisa Walchenbach

Director of Fine Arts

Specialists Teachers

Music/Drama

Kelsey Fletcher   kfletcher@nca.school

Roy Herzer  rherzer@nca.school

Terrie Lemcio  tlemcio@nca.school

Michelle Rhee  mrhee@nca.school

Lisa Walchenbach  lwalchenbach@nca.school

Tammy York  tyork@nca.school

PLTW & Tech

Nataley Kehney  nkehney@nca.school

Kris Peterson  kpeterson@nca.school

Raine Sherwood  rsherwood@nca.school

Foreign Language

Jean Hale   jhale@nca.school

Eudis Matos  ematos@nca.school

Physical Education

Abbie Broekhuis abroekhuis@nca.school

Kari Carter   kcarter@nca.school

School Counselors

Heather Shaw

Heather Shaw

Middle School Dean of Students & Counselor

Gene Berge

Gene Berge

Elementary Counselor