Staff Directory

Meet our Staff

Northshore Christian Academy and Early Learning Center partner with families to provide a superior Christian education focusing on the development of spiritual, academic, and personal excellence in a Christ-centered environment. We endeavor to support not only our students but also their families.  For questions and assistance, please contact:

Administrative Team

Holly Leach

Holly Leach

Superintendent

Pam Jackson

Pam Jackson

Safety & Security Officer

Tammy Gimbel

Tammy Gimbel

Admissions & Enrollment Manager

Michelle Harryman

Michelle Harryman

Marketing Admin & Website Manager

Troy Howard

Troy Howard

Accounts Receivable

Becky Richards

Becky Richards

Assistant to Superintendent & Communications Coordinator

Janet Christy

Janet Christy

Director of Student Learning

Kyra York

Kyra York

Northshore School of Arts and Enrichment (NSAE) Coordinator

Trisha Galindo

Trisha Galindo

Academy Registrar

Lina Maragliano

Lina Maragliano

NCA Development Director

April Merisko

April Merisko

Purchasing Manager

Sarah Doty

Sarah Doty

Academy Office Assistant/WatchDOGS Coordinator

Early Learning Center Team

Diane Winningham

Diane Winningham

ELC Executive Director/K-2nd Grade Principal

Angela Leyba

Angela Leyba

ELC Director

Beth Darby

Beth Darby

ELC Program Supervisor

Melissa Mackin

Melissa Mackin

ELC Registrar & ELC Admin Assistant

Melissa Mackin, Angela Leyba, Beth Darby & Diane Winningham

ELC Teachers

Megan Bruce  mbruce@nca.school

Sarah DuCette sducette@nca.school

Jasmine Rodriguez  jrodriguez@nca.school

Asha Rollins  arollins@nca.school

Kori Smith  ksmith@nca.school

Kendra Tharp  ktharp@nca.school

Kimberly Williams-Clark  kwiliamsclark@nca.school

Janae Winningham  jwinningham@nca.school

Pk-2nd Division

Diane Winningham

Diane Winningham

PK-2nd Grade Principal/ELC Executive Director

Pam Jackson

Pam Jackson

PK-2nd Grade Assistant Principal

Amy Kovach

Amy Kovach

PK-2nd Grade Administrative Assistant

Teaching Staff

Pre-Kindergarten

Debbie Greenlee  dgreenlee@nca.school

Jan Trosvig  jtrosvig@nca.school

Kindergarten

Noelle Brown  nbrown@nca.school

Carrie Davis  cdavis@nca.school 

Sarah Leighow  sleighow@nca.school

Elysia Perez   eperez@nca.school

Jane Wornick  jwornick@nca.school

First Grade

Zoe Barnes  zbarnes@nca.school

Cheryl Howard  choward@nca.school

Tamarin Reed  treed@nca.school

Heather Talmage  htalmage@nca.school 

Second Grade

Trisha Alves  talves@nca.school

Ruth Haugo  rhaugo@nca.school

Abigail Rein  arein@nca.school 

Heather Sidenquist  hsidenquist@nca.school

Jennifer Ward  jward@nca.school 

3rd-5th Division

Kristen Kreutner

Kristen Kreutner

3rd-5th Grade Principal

kkreutner@nca.school

Pam Jackson

Pam Jackson

3rd-5th Grade Assistant Principal

Greta Goffar

Greta Goffar

3rd-5th Grade Administrative Assistant

ggoffar@nca.school

Teaching Staff

Third Grade

Yulia Masek   ymasek@nca.school

Lindsey Ott   lott@nca.school

Wendy Wagner  wwagner@nca.school

Fourth Grade

Amy Benton  abenton@nca.school

Kimberlyn Helin   khelin@nca.school

Cynthia Quigley   cquigley@nca.school

Jonathon Stein  jstein@nca.school

Fifth Grade

Samantha Archer  sarcher@nca.school

Lindsay Carter  lcarter@nca.school

Sarah Rodney  srodney@nca.school

Veronica Spiker  vspiker@nca.school

Middle School Division

Julie Schmitke

Julie Schmitke

Middle School Principal

Rachel Diede

Rachel Diede

Middle School Office Manager & Athletics Director

Noelle Hader

Noelle Hader

Middle School Administrative Assistant

Teacher Staff

Sixth Grade

Karen Jones   kjones@nca.school

Annarose Nestor  anestor@nca.school

Amanda Torman  atorman@nca.school

Seventh Grade

Becky Fritz   bfritz@nca.school

Andrew Huskamp  ahuskamp@nca.school

Sonja Meier  smeier@nca.school

Thomas Murray  tmurray@nca.school

Eighth Grade

Mary DeCracker   mdecracker@nca.school

Marc Marion  mmarion@nca.school

Kaylene Williams  kwilliams@nca.school

Brock Wolitarsky  bwolitarsky@nca.school

 

Specialists

Lisa Walchenbach

Lisa Walchenbach

Director of Fine Arts

Teacher Staff

Music/Drama

Kelsey Fletcher   kfletcher@nca.school

Roy Herzer  rherzer@nca.school

Terrie Lemcio  tlemcio@nca.school

Molly Mason  mmason@nca.school

Michelle Rhee  mrhee@nca.school

Tammy York  tyork@nca.school

PLTW & Tech

Erik Groves   egroves@nca.school

Nataley Kehney  nkehney@nca.school

Kris Peterson  kpeterson@nca.school

Raine Sherwood  rsherwood@nca.school

Foreign Language

Jean Hale   jhale@nca.school

Eudis Matos  ematos@nca.school

Antje Scott   ascott@nca.school

Physical Education

Kari Carter   kcarter@nca.school

Hannah Merisko  hmerisko@nca.school

 

 

School Counselors

Heather Shaw

Heather Shaw

Middle School Counselor

Gene Berge

Gene Berge

Elementary Counselor

NCA's Non-Discrimination Statement

Northshore Christian Academy admits students of any color, race, national and ethnic origin. NCA does not discriminate based on color, race, national or ethnic origin.

Family Partnership

Northshore Christian Academy partners with families to provide a superior Christian education developing spiritual, academic and personal excellence in a Christ-centered environment.

Employment Opportunities

NCA is always accepting applications for Teachers, Substitutes, Educational Aids, Support Staff or Facilities Staff & Athletics Coaches! For a full list of available positions visit our Employment page.