Parent Tools & Resources

Family Portal Login

Parent Tools & Resources

Forms & Documents

School Uniforms

Lunch

School Contacts

Please click on each item to reveal further information

School Calendar
School Supplies & Lists

Three great options:

If you have any questions, please contact April Merisko at: amerisko@nca.school

Uniforms & Dress Code
Extended Care

Extended care is offered for all our families before and after school. See our Extended Care program webpage.

We also offer all-day care, by sign up only, for most days when there is no school in session.

School Pictures

School Picture Days are regularly scheduled for October. See our Calendar webpage and click on EVENTS Calendar.

 

Handbooks
Visit our Forms & Documents webpage for division level handbooks.
Volunteer Opportunities
Visit our Parent Teacher Fellowship webpage for details on:
  • PTF Board
  • PTF Annual Benefit Auction (Fall)
  • WatchDOGS  – Dads of Great Students
  • Teacher Appreciation Luncheons
  • Classroom Ambassador Parents
  • Multi Cultural Connection
  • Popcorn Fridays
  • Giving by Purchase
  • Moms in Prayer – Prayer Group
  • Thrilling Thursdays
  • Walk-A-Thon (Spring)
  • Office Volunteers – Assembling Thursday Folders, making copies, help with mailings, etc.
Yearbooks
NCA Yearbooks will be available for purchase in the Spring this year.
Flash Alert / Inclement Weather

Receive up to date news from local news outlets, weather updates, and school closings.

To subscribe for our Flash Alerts please use the link below:

https://www.flashalert.net/id/NorthshoreChristianAcademy?alert=1

Who do i ask for help?
For questions about these areas, please contact:
Tammy Gimbel – tgimbel@nca.school
ParentsWeb & Transcripts
Trisha Lodes – tlodes@nca.school
Grade Level Questions
ELC:  Alyssa Flude – aflude@nca.school
Elementary (K-2nd): Amy Kovach – akovach@nca.school
Elementary (3rd-5th):  Greta Goffar – ggoffar@nca.school
Middle (6th-8th):  Corlyn Watson – cwatson@nca.school
Lions Club Enrichment
Lions Club Classes/ Sarah Doty – sdoty@nca.school
Private Music Lessons / Kyra York – kyork@nca.school
Auction
Lina Maragliano – lmaragliano@nca.school
Parent Teacher Fellowship (PTF)
Corlyn Watson – cwatson@nca.school
Tuition & Payments
Troy Howard – thoward@nca.school
NCA Website and Marketing
Tanya Hansen – thansen@nca.school

 

Health Information & Nurse
Click on the topic below for further information:

 

Transportation/Carpool

Carpool and Arrival/Dismissal Info

Visit our Arrival & Dismissal webpage for details and forms.

Questions? Contact Amy Kovach at akovach@nca.school

Live Stream