Parent Tools & Resources

Arrival & Dismissal

Parent Tools & Resources

Forms & Documents

School Uniforms

Lunch & Beverages

School Contacts

Please click on each item to reveal further information

School Calendar
Blackbaud Portals

Parents, currently there are two required sign-in’s for these accounts:

  • Blackbaud Tuition Management System – You’re all set on this one! Get back in here: https://enroll.blackbaud.school
  • Academy Blackbaud Family Portal (Student Management System) – If you haven’t created this account yet, please locate the email invite/instructions sent to you by Blackbaud as recently as last Wednesday 9/7. Or, you can go directly to this link and use the email we have on file for you: https://nca.myschoolapp.com/

Issues with accessing your accounts? Email Tammy Gimbel tgimbel@nca.school

Uniforms & Dress Code
Extended Care

Extended care is offered for all our families before and after school. See our Extended Care program webpage.

We also offer all-day care, by sign up only, for most days when there is no school in session.

School Pictures

School Picture Days are regularly scheduled for October. See our Calendar webpage and click on EVENTS Calendar.

 

Lions Outerwear Online Store

How to order NCA Lions Outwear:

  1. Order through this link
  2. The online store the 1st-15th of every month. The store will close every month after the 15th, so a batch order can be submitted for delivery purposes and to keep costs down.
  3. Delivery typically takes 2-3 weeks after 15th of each month. Due to supply chain issues across the country, please have patience with our vendor.
  4. Items will be delivered directly to our campus and distributed to student homerooms. This means there is ‘No Shipping Fee’ for our NCA families.
  5. We regularly make efforts to add a few new variations of items to choose from.

Questions? Click on the ‘?’ Help button in the upper right of the online store site.

Handbooks
Visit your Blackbaud Family Portal for division handbooks.
Volunteer Opportunities
Visit our Parent Teacher Fellowship webpage for details on:
  • PTF Board
  • PTF Annual Benefit Auction (Fall)
  • WatchDOGS  – Dads of Great Students
  • Teacher Appreciation Luncheons
  • Classroom Ambassador Parents
  • Multi Cultural Connection
  • Popcorn Fridays
  • Giving by Purchase
  • Moms in Prayer – Prayer Group
  • Thrilling Thursdays
  • Walk-A-Thon (Spring)
  • Office Volunteers – Assembling Thursday Folders, making copies, help with mailings, etc.
Yearbooks
NCA Yearbooks are offered for sale annually during the enrollment or continuous enrollment process, and are also available for purchase for a short period in the Spring each year.
Flash Alert / Inclement Weather

Receive up to date news from local news outlets, weather updates, and school closings.

To subscribe for our Flash Alerts please use the following link

Who do I ask for help?
For questions about these areas, please contact:
Admissions
Tammy Gimbel – tgimbel@nca.school
Registrar
Trisha Lodes – tlodes@nca.school
Grade Level Questions
ELC:  Percy Selvinraj – pselvinraj@nca.school
Elementary (K-2nd): Amy Kovach – akovach@nca.school
Elementary (3rd-5th):  Cynthia Curtis – ccurtis@nca.school
Middle (6th-8th):  Corlyn Watson – cwatson@nca.school
Lion’s Club Enrichment Classes
Sarah Doty – sdoty@nca.school
Auction and Walk-a-Thon Events
Lina Maragliano – lmaragliano@nca.school
Parent Teacher Fellowship (PTF)
Corlyn Watson – cwatson@nca.school
Tuition & Payments
Troy Howard – thoward@nca.school
NCA Website and Marketing
Tanya Hansen – thansen@nca.school

 

Health Information & Nurse
Click on the topic below for further information:

 

Transportation/Carpool

Carpool and Arrival/Dismissal Info

Visit our Arrival & Dismissal webpage for details and forms.

Questions? Contact Amy Kovach at akovach@nca.school

Live Stream
School Supplies & Lists

Three great options for 2022-2023 School Supplies:

  1. Shop for your own supplies using our Teacher Approved Grade Level School Supply Lists 2022-2023>; OR…
  2. To place an online order after July 8:  Use our NCA Grade Level School Supply Lists (linked below). Then create your own order through www.myschoolsupplylist.com and select ‘Build A Kit’. You may also call this vendor directly to order @ 1-800-975-5487. If you give them item numbers and quantity, they can place the order for you. These orders will be shipped directly to your home.
  3. If you placed an order through Teacher Tailored Supply Kits by the July 8 deadline, these orders will be delivered directly to NCA for Orientation Day.

Questions? Please contact April Merisko at: amerisko@nca.school