Parent Tools & Resources

Family Portal Login

Parent Tools & Resources

Forms & Documents

School Uniforms

Lunch

School Contacts

Please click on each item to reveal further information

School Calendar
School Supplies & Lists

Three great options:

  • Shop for your own school supplies using our teacher approved lists by grade here: 2021-22 School Supply Lists
  • Orders placed through www.shopttkits.com prior to the July 6th deadline will be delivered directly to student classrooms on Orientation Da.
  • You can still place an order through www.shopttkits.com – It will be delivered directly to your home (use NCA Account # 39110).

If you have any questions, please contact April Merisko at: amerisko@nca.school

Extended Care

We offer extended care for our families before and after school.

We also offer all-day care, by sign up only, for most days when there is no school in session.

Please see details on the Before & After Care Programs on our Extended Care program webpage.

School Pictures

School Picture Days have been scheduled for October. Please see our 2021-2022 Events Calendar (coming soon).

 

Yearbooks
NCA Yearbooks will be available for purchase in the Spring this year.
Flash Alert / Inclement Weather

Receive up to date news from local news outlets, weather updates, and school closings.

To subscribe for our Flash Alerts please use the link below:

https://www.flashalert.net/id/NorthshoreChristianAcademy?alert=1

Who do i ask for help?
For questions about these areas, please contact:
Tammy Gimbel – tgimbel@nca.school
ParentsWeb & Transcripts
Trisha Lodes – tlodes@nca.school
Grade Level Questions
ELC:  Alyssa Flude – aflude@nca.school
Elementary (K-2nd): Amy Kovach – akovach@nca.school
Elementary (3rd-5th):  Greta Goffar – ggoffar@nca.school
Middle (6th-8th):  Rachel Diede – rdiede@nca.school
NCA Website and Marketing
Tanya Hansen – thansen@nca.school
Northshore School of Arts & Enrichment
Enrichment Classes / Sarah Doty – sdoty@nca.school
Private Music Lessons / Kyra York – kyork@nca.school
Auction
Lina Maragliano – lmaragliano@nca.school
Parent Teacher Fellowship (PTF)
Corlyn Watson – cwatson@nca.school
Melissa Mackin – mmackin@nca.school
Tuition & Payments
Troy Howard – thoward@nca.school

 

Health Information & Nurse
Click on the topic below for further information:

 

Live Stream